Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz

"Heavy Metal Kings" is a group featuring veteran rappers ILL Bill (Non-Phixion/La Coka Nostra) and Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks/Army of the Pharaohs). In 2006, ILL Bill was featured on the single "Heavy Metal Kings" by hip hop duo Jedi Mind Tricks, released through Babygrande Records. ILL Bill and Vinnie Paz have made a full self-titled album released April 5, 2011 through Enemy Soil/Uncle Howie. The first single, "Keeper Of The Seven Keys" produced by up and coming producer, C-Lance, was the first released single from the new Heavy Metal Kings album.

Add to Favorites
Heavy Metal Kings

Heavy Metal Kings

176 kbps