What Lies Beneath

What Lies Beneath is a Deathcore band from Niagara Falls, NY, Formed in 2008 They frequently play shows in Buffalo, NY; Sharing the stage with such bands as Emmure, Our Last Night, and many others. Current Members are Luke Bright (Guitar), Matt Rajczak (Guitar), Kevin Bivins (Vocals), John Runkle (Drums), and Ryan Schaefer (Bass). They have gone through very few minor lineup changes, involving a vocalist and a bassist. "The Sound Of Mourning" Promo EP, Their first serious release, was recorded by Mike Hatalak (It Dies Today) at DWS Studios in Niagara Falls, NY.

Add to Favorites
An Evolution Of The Masquerade (EP)

An Evolution Of The Masquerade (EP)

320 kbps