Suenos Band

SUENOS original band members Jamie Zuniga, Rudy Morones, Bernie Torres, Rudy El Lobo Alcantar & Augie Lara, Victor Bejarano and Polo Martinez, Roy Santos and Frank Lizarraga reunited for the upcoming 30th year anniversary in 2009, to record and release The REUNION, CD-777 featuring seven never released original songs. Formed in 1979 under the guidance of songwriter and producer Frank Lizarraga. Two songs, BABY, I LOVE YOU and OH LITTLE GIRL received extended national airplay. IM SO CRAZY FOR YOU was well received on both West/East coasts and in Europe.

Add to Favorites
The Reunion

The Reunion

174 kbps