• Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition)
    Play
    $2.66 1989 (Deluxe Edition) Taylor Swift /a338af-taylor-swift
  • Pink Floyd - The Endless River
    Play
    $2.52 The Endless River Pink Floyd /a29443-pink-floyd
  • Foo Fighters - Sonic Highways
    Play
    $1.12 Sonic Highways Foo Fighters /a13b3e-foo-fighters
  • Calvin Harris - Motion
    Play
    $2.10 Motion Calvin Harris /a87a3-calvin-harris
  • Annie Lennox - Nostalgia
    Play
    $1.68 Nostalgia Annie Lennox /a32e2-annie-lennox
  • Billy Idol - Kings & Queens of the Underground
    Play
    $1.54 Kings & Queens of the Underground Billy Idol /a5e23-billy-idol
  • Nickelback - No Fixed Address
    Play
    $1.54 No Fixed Address Nickelback /a2604d-nickelback
  • One Direction - Four
    Play
    $1.68 Four One Direction /a3d745-one-direction
New Albums
Full list
World charts
USASee full list
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition)1989 (Deluxe Edition) Taylor Swift
Various Artists - Now Thats What  Call Disney 2Now Thats What Call Disney 2 Various Artists
Bette Midler - It's The Girls!It's The Girls! Bette Midler
Jason Aldean - Old Boots, New DirtOld Boots, New Dirt Jason Aldean
Calvin Harris - MotionMotion Calvin Harris
UKSee full list
Ed Sheeran - X (Deluxe Edition)X (Deluxe Edition) Ed Sheeran
Calvin Harris - MotionMotion Calvin Harris
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition)1989 (Deluxe Edition) Taylor Swift
Andre Rieu And His Johann Strauss Orchestra - Love In VeniceLove In Venice Andre Rieu And His Johann Strauss Orchestra
SAM SMITH - In The Lonely Hour (Deluxe Edition)In The Lonely Hour (Deluxe Edition) SAM SMITH
PAYPLAYSee full list
Taylor Swift - Shake It Off (CDS)Shake It Off (CDS) Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition)1989 (Deluxe Edition) Taylor Swift
Maroon 5 - V (Deluxe Version)V (Deluxe Version) Maroon 5
Pink Floyd - The Endless RiverThe Endless River Pink Floyd
Ariana Grande - My EverythingMy Everything Ariana Grande
Coming soon
Full list