• Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition)
    Play
    $2.66 1989 (Deluxe Edition) Taylor Swift /a338af-taylor-swift
  • Pink Floyd - The Endless River
    Play
    $2.52 The Endless River Pink Floyd /a29443-pink-floyd
  • Foo Fighters - Sonic Highways
    Play
    $1.12 Sonic Highways Foo Fighters /a13b3e-foo-fighters
  • Calvin Harris - Motion
    Play
    $2.10 Motion Calvin Harris /a87a3-calvin-harris
  • Annie Lennox - Nostalgia
    Play
    $1.68 Nostalgia Annie Lennox /a32e2-annie-lennox
  • Nickelback - No Fixed Address
    Play
    $1.54 No Fixed Address Nickelback /a2604d-nickelback
  • Pink Floyd - The Endless River (Deluxe Edition)
    Play
    $2.94 The Endless River (Deluxe Edition) Pink Floyd /a29443-pink-floyd
  • One Direction - Four
    Play
    $1.68 Four One Direction /a3d745-one-direction
New Albums
Full list
World charts
USASee full list
One Direction - FourFour One Direction
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition)1989 (Deluxe Edition) Taylor Swift
Pentatonix - That's Christmas To MeThat's Christmas To Me Pentatonix
Nickelback - No Fixed AddressNo Fixed Address Nickelback
Garth Brooks - Man Against MachineMan Against Machine Garth Brooks
UKSee full list
One Direction - FourFour One Direction
Ed Sheeran - XX Ed Sheeran
SAM SMITH - In The Lonely Hour (Deluxe Edition)In The Lonely Hour (Deluxe Edition) SAM SMITH
Pink Floyd - The Endless RiverThe Endless River Pink Floyd
Foo Fighters - Sonic HighwaysSonic Highways Foo Fighters
PAYPLAYSee full list
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition)1989 (Deluxe Edition) Taylor Swift
Maroon 5 - V (Deluxe Version)V (Deluxe Version) Maroon 5
Pink Floyd - The Endless RiverThe Endless River Pink Floyd
Ariana Grande - My Everything (Deluxe Edition)My Everything (Deluxe Edition) Ariana Grande
Foo Fighters - Sonic HighwaysSonic Highways Foo Fighters
Coming soon
Full list